Thank you!

14 Jun

Just needs to be said:  to everyone who came to visit the bloggie while I was on hiatus, many, many thanks!  You’ll pardon me if I don’t shake your hand just yet as my right hand is still healing and my left hand is just plain awkward! 🙂

2 Responses to “Thank you!”

  1. SmallHouseBigGarden 14 June 2012 at 13:21 #

    You are most welcome!

    My mother just had her left (and final) surgery for the same problem and is SO thrilled with the results! Terrible affliction this carpal tunnel, and so many suffer from it, too!

    I have an idea that evolution will take care of things over the next several generations, as the human body adjusts to how we use our hands/wrists in the modern era.

    Glad you’re on the mend! 🙂

    • Yelly 14 June 2012 at 19:45 #

      THANK YOU! 🙂 I just need to be more patient with the healing process. I get so frustrated sometimes when I remember I still need to take things easy!

Leave a Reply

