Free treats!

6 Mar

Nope, not a paid advert.  I promise!

Sometimes it’s just nice when you enter a competition for something and you get it.  I love girly things and something nice arrived in the post today.  I entered a competition to get samples of a new line of L’Oreal shampoos and conditioners.  I was a teeny bit jaded about entering competitions like this, because, well, I never win!  But my little package of joy came in the post today.  What girly girl won’t appreciate beauty products, especially free ones?  What was even lovelier was that they sent full-sized samples!

I can’t wait to try them later!

L'Oreal Hair Expertise Samples

2 Responses to “Free treats!”

  1. SmallHouseBigGarden 6 March 2012 at 17:17 #

    What a great surprise!!! They look like full size, not sample sized!!!! Congrats!

    • Yelly 6 March 2012 at 17:24 #

      Yup! Full-sized 250ml ones! 🙂

Leave a Reply

