Tuesday schmuesday

15 Nov

As Tuesdays go today was terrible.  I didn’t break for lunch, I had loads to do and not enough arms or time to do everything.  I feel like I’m unravelling sometimes, with the amount of work that I have on at the moment.  And unravelling right now is NOT an option.

The goal for tomorrow is to not be so stressed.  Operative word: goal.  And to use football parlance, if I may, although that’s not to say I was ever a footy fan, sometimes the goal eludes you…or something like that.

Not making any sense so will stop writing now.  Now, that’s sensible!

Leave a Reply

