Possibility

14 Oct

I thought possibility translated to potential.  While I haven’t realised the potential of my having a green thumb, I did try about 2 years ago to plant things and I grew a tomato plant.  It died because I wasn’t committed to it.  But it does show potential, mine, as a gardener…maybe…

 

My baby tomato plant

7 Responses to “Possibility”

  1. Nandini 16 October 2011 at 12:53 #

    So nice 🙂

  2. Just Ramblin' Pier 16 October 2011 at 16:19 #

    Cool interpretation of the challenge. : ) Growing plants is not really a possibility in my place as I have no green thumb! Nice capture.

    • Yelly 16 October 2011 at 16:52 #

      I have an intense fear of spiders which might make growing plants very tricky 😦

  3. Northern Narratives 16 October 2011 at 17:40 #

    Maybe you can try again.

    • Yelly 16 October 2011 at 18:14 #

      I might attempt it again when spring has sprung once again! 🙂

  4. eeryweerywoe 16 October 2011 at 19:53 #

    I have also tried to grow my own veg, It’s very difficult to stay committed.

  5. jakesprinter 19 October 2011 at 01:28 #

    Nice Plant 🙂

Leave a Reply

