Book du jour

25 Sep

Sorry all for the lack of original blog posts.  Am keeping typing at a minimum whilst my hands are in splints (7 weeks and counting!).

So I am preoccupying myself with other pursuits…like reading!

I’m starting this book this week!  At least, that’s the plan!

The Borgias by Christopher Hibbert

One Response to “Book du jour”

  1. ceceliafutch 27 September 2011 at 13:04 #

    I completely understand about you taking care of your hand/wrist/forearm and applaud you. I still enjoy the posts and am rooting for you to get back to your 100% self. Have a great day and a speedy recovery. 🙂

Leave a Reply

