Keep calm and…

7 Sep

I came across this “keep calm” poster variation and this made me smile (and yes, giggle a little bit).  I knew exactly which Doctor Who episode this was alluding to.

Blink was the first Doctor Who episode I’d ever seen and it is still, by far, my absolute favourite episode.  I was well and properly scared!  To give them credit that is due to them, Matt Smith and Karen Gillan, they’re doing quite an excellent job keeping me glued to the box waiting for each Doctor Who installment.  But I still think that David Tennant was quite the formidable Doctor.

Can’ wait for Saturday!

Keep Calm And Don't Blink

Leave a Reply

