Sky

1 Jul

The best pictures I’ve taken are of my adopted home, Harwich.  This week’s photo challenge is about the sky.  I’m fortunate enough to live near the pier and walks to, from and on it is something I truly relish.  Of course, the sunsets, when one can catch it, are, in my opinion, marvelous!

Harwich Sunset - April 2010

5 Responses to “Sky”

  1. Mizz 4 July 2011 at 18:21 #

    Its Beautiful!

    • Yelly 4 July 2011 at 18:29 #

      Thanks much 🙂 I think so too!

  2. dorisrudddesigns 5 July 2011 at 01:23 #

    Beautiful sky image!

  3. Patti Kuche 5 July 2011 at 17:58 #

    Now that looks so relaxing . . . . lovely!

Leave a Reply

