Happy birthday Ateko!

15 Jun

Birthday cake stars

To the lady who eased me into the corporate world and held my hand while I adjusted, who unselfishly helped me navigate the hallways of PSALM when I first joined (and started me on this perfume addiction!), one of my dear friends,  Happy birthday Ateko! 🙂

Once a year I get the chance
To wish you birthday cheer.
It pleases me no end to say,
I wish you another great year.

So happy birthday to you Ateko,
From the bottom of my heart.
And may your good times multiply,
Till they’re flying off the chart!

Leave a Reply

