Under pressure

10 May

Note to self:

Do not let the pressure get to you.  Irritation will lead to you not being careful and then you make mistakes.

There.  That’s my little mantra for the day.  I really shouldn’t let people get to me.  I really should find my zen in the midst of all this tension.   I just need to accept that there are people who are emotional vampires.  Haha!  I’ve found my own very personal Victoria (if you haven’t seen or read the Twilight series, this reference will be completely lost on you!).

Leave a Reply

