Atoy and the Egg

21 Apr

I came to work today with a surprise on my desk (well, to be honest, it wasn’t really a surprise because I knew we were getting something because our head of marketing came to me late Friday, asking for a head count for our Colchester office because we were all getting choccie for Easter :)).  And because I have desktop babies (I have Boofle, E.V.E from Wall-E, a minion from Despicable Me that I have christened Atoy–um, because he is, well, a toy, and one of the Harajuku Lovers bottle toppers living on my desktop), I had to take a picture! 🙂

Hmmm.  So much for being more introspective and spiritually reflective this week, eh?

Leave a Reply

