Light

1 Apr

Once in a while, I take a lovely picture and it just makes me smile every time I see it.  It’s quite fortunate that this week’s photo challenge is about light.  I just love this picture I took of a sunset on the Harwich pier.

4 Responses to “Light”

  1. Nicole 2 April 2011 at 19:21 #

    BEAUTIFUL!!!! What a gorgeous view you have. WOW. 🙂

  2. Jackie Paulson 1966 3 April 2011 at 05:49 #

    So calming and so pretty. Thanks.

  3. Connie T 3 April 2011 at 06:18 #

    Nice golden light.

  4. Yelly 3 April 2011 at 10:43 #

    @Nicole @Jackie @Connie thanks for dropping by ladies! I love the way the light reflects off the ripples in the water. I can’t help but grin and say, “Oooh! I took that picture!” 🙂

Leave a Reply

