And the winner is…

19 Feb

I’ve chosen the winner for the tote bag.  I wish I had enough tote bags to give away.  But unfortunately, I only have the one.  So since there were three to chose from, I wrote all your names down on a piece of paper.

I folded up the sheets of paper and shuffled them until I couldn’t tell which was which (to be honest, after I’d folded them up I wasn’t all too sure whose name was on which piece of paper!).  Then I picked one.

And the winner is…

 

6 Responses to “And the winner is…”

  1. Narendra 19 February 2011 at 17:02 #

    Jackie…Jackie..Jackie…Jackie * chanting with joy *

    For the blog she got and her enthusiasm, totally deserves to win. yaaaayyyyyyyyyyyyyy yyaaaaaayyyyy.. Jackie XOXO

  2. postadaychallenge2011 19 February 2011 at 18:54 #

    Thanks so much to all of you, Narendra, Paula and this blog. Narendra has a great idea, when I get the bag, I will go shopping and post what I got with the bag to your blog ok? Thanks so much!

  3. paula 20 February 2011 at 09:48 #

    congratulations to jackie!:)

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. I won, I won: This Contest « Post A Day Challenge 2011 - 19 February 2011

    […] Add a comment to this post: https://pinayabroad.wordpress.com/2011/02/19/and-the-winner-is/#respond […]

  2. I won, I won: This Contest « Post A Day Challenge 2011 - 19 February 2011

    […] Post       : And the winner is… URL        : https://pinayabroad.wordpress.com/2011/02/19/and-the-winner-is/ Posted     : 19 February 2011 at 16:24 Author     : Yelly Tags       : blog giveaway winner, […]

  3. Blog Giveaway Winner Photo’s « My Internet Life | Jackie Paulson - 24 March 2011

    […] https://pinayabroad.wordpress.com/2011/02/19/and-the-winner-is/#comment-152 […]

Leave a Reply

