Checking Train Times

18 Feb

I need to leave on a later train today.  So I wanted to find out what times the trains left.  I wasn’t too sure what the new time tables looked like so I looked up the time tables on the NXEA website.  I just had to laugh.  So I select my station and view the information available about the station I intend to get the train from.  And this is what I see:

Lovely, eh?

3 Responses to “Checking Train Times”

  1. Narendra 18 February 2011 at 09:51 #

    poor u…hope u found the train

    • Yelly 18 February 2011 at 17:31 #

      I did. I had an app on my phone which was more reliable 🙂

      • Narendra 18 February 2011 at 18:19 #

        Long live mobile apps…Take Care, girl

Leave a Reply

