No words

11 Feb

After everything that’s happened in the news, in the UK, in Egypt and in the Philippines, plus my ideas for that suggested topic about heroes, I’ve got a lot to say.  But until 20 seconds ago, I’ve been staring at a blinking cursor.  I have so much to say but the words won’t come.

So I have to accept that tonight, I have no words.  A lot of thoughts, but the writing muses have chosen to take the night off.  I’m fine with that.  It’s a Friday, they’re allowed a day off once in a while.

So tonight, I am going to just leave it at that.  But tomorrow, I am going to write about one of my heroes.  I think it’s about time someone wrote about him again.

Leave a Reply

