It has arrived!

3 Feb

I’m massively pleased that one of the Alfie Boe CDs I ordered has arrived today.  I’m definitely looking forward to going home and listening to all the songs in the album.  I’m also looking forward to getting the other Alfie Boe CD I ordered as it has hymns that we sang in church!  Am so looking forward to sharing the music with my folks!  My dad will love the Bring Him Home CD and my mum will enjoy the Onward album.

What an excellent way to salvage an otherwise yucky day 🙂

Oooooh but then again, there is the Chinese New Year din-din tonight.  Right!  All is right in Yelly World again.  All one needs really is great food and great music! 🙂

Alfie Boe - Bring Him Home CD

2 Responses to “It has arrived!”

  1. The London Foodie 3 February 2011 at 15:33 #

    Have a great Chinese New Year dinner tonight Yelly!

    Luiz @ The London Foodie

    • Yelly 3 February 2011 at 20:52 #

      Awwww bless! Happy Chinese New Year to you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

