Sole Rhythms

1 Feb

One of my dearest friends, Rhoda Santos, has co-written a book on running.

I’ve been telling Rhodes that she should really write a blog OR a book (I was hoping she’d do both) because I think she’s amazingly funny and she has a brilliant way of using words.  I knew this was something she was working on with a former colleague and someone I’d met VERY briefly.  But when the book was “outed” on Facebook, I was flummoxed.  I didn’t know it had gone to print already.  I can’t help but smile while I write this because I’m sooooooooooo proud of my friend.

The book is available from Central Bookstore, which, after googling it, has a branch in Binondo.  But for people in Manila who want to get the book (it’s a really good read! :)) you can email rodolfo.azanza@gmail.com or mel_regacho@yahoo.com.  You can also “like” Sole Rhythm’s Facebook page 🙂

Leave a Reply

