Blog Giveaway!

30 Jan

Do you want this?  It’s a Moschino Cheap and Chic canvas tote bag.  It’s machine washable and ever so versatile.  You can use it to carry your books or carry your shopping.  Plus if you use this for your shopping, you’re helping the environment by using a reusable bag instead of a plastic shopping bag. I thought someone else might want to take this off my hands.  Do you?  Do you?

Right.  These are the rules:

Step 1:  Like this post.

Step 2:  Subscribe to this blog and add this blog to your blog roll.  If you have a Twitter account, follow @yellywelly.

Step 3:  Leave a message on the Contact Page.  Make sure you include your email address and if you’ve added this blog to your blog roll, leave your blog url so I can check your blog roll to make sure that you added Lost in England link on your website.

All entries must be submitted by 18 February 2011.  The winner will be drawn on 19 February 2011 and will be notified by email and will be announced on the blog.

Good luck! 🙂

9 Responses to “Blog Giveaway!”

  1. Narendra 1 February 2011 at 17:18 #

    Ok, Yelly..All done..Shopping bag is mine..cute way of brining in more visitors..I LIKE THIS

    • Yelly 1 February 2011 at 19:58 #

      LOL Not quite yet. Last day for entries is on 18 Feb! Can you help spread the word though? 🙂

  2. Narendra 2 February 2011 at 06:47 #

    Ya, I put a word to my frnds on FB..lazy rascals don’t even visit my blog…I hope your shopping bag might grab some attention

  3. postadaychallenge2011 6 February 2011 at 21:14 #

    Good luck to everyone! I tried a contest and had to delete it no one was interested in it.

    • Yelly 7 February 2011 at 09:12 #

      I’ve currently got 2 takers 🙂 I’m hoping more people will be interested 🙂 Fingers crossed!

  4. Narendra 7 February 2011 at 09:34 #

    Come on Yelly, I have won this..didn’t I? 😛
    NO? ok, make me win

    • Yelly 7 February 2011 at 10:55 #

      You’ll just have to wait until the 19th to find out 🙂

  5. postadaychallenge2011 15 February 2011 at 14:46 #

    http://postadaychallenge2011.com/
    Added you to blog roll: win this free bag

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Blog giveaway update! « Lost in England - 6 February 2011

    […] You can find the guidelines to this blog giveaway HERE. […]

Leave a Reply

