Pleased with myself!

17 Jan

Am pleased with myself today…well, not just today.  I’ve finished a series of books that I’ve wanted to reread for a long time.  I’m a fan of Nora Roberts, you see and for the longest time I’ve been wanting to reread her Donovan Legacy series again and I’ve managed to finish reading all 4 books!

There are so many things on my I-wish-I-could-do this list that I never really got around to doing last year.  I’m glad that I’ve managed to tick one thing off!

Yay me!

Oh and I think I’ve managed to shake the Fruit Ninja addiction…which will probably be replaced very shortly with Cut The Rope.  What apps do y’all like?

2 Responses to “Pleased with myself!”

  1. ivy 18 January 2011 at 16:15 #

    I’m not into games much but I like Bejewelled. Current addiction ko Instagram and Lomo Lomo:)

  2. Yelly 19 January 2011 at 13:58 #

    I’m curious about Instagram! Will look into it and read reviews! 😀

Leave a Reply

