I’m Posting every day in 2011!

31 Dec

I’ve been wanting to blog more and I’ve been trying (albeit unsuccessfully!) to write something everyday.  WordPress has started the Post Every Day challenge and one of my New Year’s Resolutions is to blog more.  So I am going to do it.

I’m going to post something on this blog EVERY DAY.

It won’t be easy (knowing that I suffer from procratinatoritis!!!) but as writing always has a way of helping me work things out, it’ll be good for me.  As it says in the sample post, it’ll be “fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful.”  And to further quote the sample post: “I’m promising to make use of The DailyPost, and the community of other bloggers with similiar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.”

If you already read my blog, PLEASE encourage me with comments and likes and send me positive vibes!!!

Always,

Evie

2 Responses to “I’m Posting every day in 2011!”

  1. Liz 31 December 2010 at 12:46 #

    Hi evie! i have the same new year’s resolution and like you, sometimes i find blogging to be a real challenge cos i sometimes suffer from procrastination or i don’t have an interesting material to blog about.

    but i’m sure we’ll both manage to find a way to fulfill this resolution! 😉 it’s fun to blog. and i love finding new and interesting blogs to read and making new blog friends of course! 🙂

    happy new year!

    • Evie 31 December 2010 at 15:42 #

      Awww bless! I’ve been trying to make sure I have no excuse NOT to blog. I’ve even got the WordPress app on my iphone just so that I can blog on the go!

      If you tweet, you can follow me @evieness and follow you back 🙂 i’ll pop in to post on your blog too! We procrastinating bloggers must unite and encourage each other! 🙂

      Have a great 2011!

Leave a Reply

