Letting go

8 Oct

Am mentally pacing back and forth in my tiny corner of the world because I’m peeved.  Royally peeved.  I’m all for not divulging all information available.  I believe there is wisdom in information being released on a “need to know” basis.    It’s just a really bad case of the left hand not knowing what the right hand is doing.

To say that I am fuming is an understatement (and it is the poor keyboard that is receiving the brunt!  okay, will stop pounding on it now!).

Leave a Reply

