Happy Birthday Duckie!

5 Oct

To My Dearest Little House on the Prairie Girl, my walking-talking-crying-eating baby doll, my Layla of Green Gables, my Duckie and most of all, my FAVOURITE sister,

I wish I were there to celebrate your birthday with you. I miss us laughing until you start wheezing. I miss you laughing at ALL my jokes. I miss liste…ning to you and telling you slow down when you talk. I miss watching movies with you and swooning at our favourite actors. I hope you’re having a wonderful day and that today is what you prayed it would be.   Happy birthday dearest Duckie!

Love you, love you xxx

One Response to “Happy Birthday Duckie!”

  1. Layla 8 October 2010 at 14:56 #

    tenshuberitmats. 🙂

    from Bibe Duck. 🙂

Leave a Reply

