Wrack-up Wednesday

29 Sep

Today is walk-into-walls-and-table-corners-and-bang-my-elbows-on-table-corners-and-edges day for me.  I seem to have forgotten to bring my depth sensation with me today.  It doesn’t help that I was woken up at 5:37AM this morning by an impossibly painful cramp in my left calf muscle!  It was painful!  I can’t even begin to describe how painful it was, and how much waking up like that has thrown my whole psyche off-balance!

I’m trying to do deep breathing to calm and centre myself as I need to do a lot today (not that that’s any different from any day, but today’s decidedly busier because of my “rude awakening”).

Here’s to hoping!

Ohmmmmmmmm….

Leave a Reply

