Day 3: Seafood Pasta

17 Aug

I should’ve probably taken a picture of lunch because it was my saviour today (from being extremely hungry!) but I forgot to and to be honest it wasn’t the cutest of lunches…was very tasty though! 🙂

I’m getting through The Challenge pretty well I think.  I’ve got excellent support at home.  And I’ve got excellent support from friends via Facebook.  I’m soldiering on.  Like my friend Rhoda says, it is a lifestyle change and not just a deprivation diet.

Also, because if my status updates on Facebook, another friend was challenged and she decided to join us!  Hurrah!

Right!  Must get to sleep.  Maybe more tomorrow 🙂

PS Had a lovely light dinner.  Shrimp tom yum!  Yum yum! 🙂

Leave a Reply

